EGA’s Board of Directors visits Louisville for their annual meeting

Our Board of Directors just visited Louisville for their annual  board meeting.

Our full board is on the image above. From Left to Right: Front row: Janet Noble (President), Kathy Weigl (MAR), Scottie Erikstrup (GPR), Sue Polumbo (NER), Trudy Pohawpatchoko (RMR), Beth Lindsay (Dir Mem & Mar), Georgann Lane (Dir Bylaws), Marge Kelly (MET), Maria Hall (Sec).

Back row: Judie Neufeld (PSR), Marnie Graley (VP), Shawn Miller (SCR), Linda Busalacchi (GLR), Carole Overton (CAR), Vera Grimsley (TVR), Marietta Mason (HRT), Gerry Stark (MER), Jennifer Mullins (Treas), Linda Dean (Sun).

Out going Region Directors 2019

L to R: Marietta Mason (HRT), Linda Busalacchi (GLR), Shawn Miller (SCR), President Janet Noble

Incoming Region Directors 2019

L to R: Front row: Trudy Pohawpatchoko (RMR), Judie Neufeld (PSR).
Back row: Sue Polumbo (NER), Scottie Erikstrup (GPR), President Janet Noble, Vera Grimsley (TVR)

Learn more about our board on our Board of Directors Page.


Join the needlework network.

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. To learn more, click here. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies and revised Privacy Policy.