Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Clicking on each picture below will let you see a biography and a form to contact each member of the Executive Commitee.

  • Karen has served EGA in all chapter officer positions since joining the Greater Dallas Chapter in 1987.

    Karen Hamilton - President

  • Trudy joined the Santa Fe Trail Chapter in the Heartland Region in 1992 and has served EGA in many officer positions.

    Trudy Pohawpatchoko - Vice President

  • Christene Thurston has been a member of EGA for over 20 years.

    Christene Thurston - Secretary

  • Pam Coller has served in many chapter and region positions since joining EGA member in the early 1980s.

    Pam Coller - Treasurer

  • Vicki was introduced to EGA through a Southern Maine (SOME) Chapter exhibit in 1998.

    Vicki Swerdlow - Director of Bylaws

  • Val is a founding member of the El Segundo Blue Chapter and has held many chapter board positions over the past thirty years.

    Val Reece - Director of Education

  • Wendy has served EGA in a variety of local, regional and national positions since joining 25 years ago.

    Wendy Lynn - Director of Membership and Marketing

Region Directors